Delete users You cannot delete the pre-defined users named Admin, archiveuser, or VARAdmin. To delete a user: 1. Log on to either the HA Appliance’s onQ Portal or the DR Appliance’s onQ Portal. 2. Go to APPLIANCE CONFIG tab > ADVANCED button > Users page. 3. Select a user, then click the minus button (-). 4. Click Yes to confirm.