If you subsequently disabled protection of a PN, you can re‑enable at any time. When you re-enable protection, backups resume and subsequent RN rebuilds are based on the retained RN.To enable protection of a node when Protection is On:
1. Log on to the HA Appliance’s onQ Portal.
2.
3.
• (All PNs) Click on the ENABLE ALL button at the bottom of the page, then click ENABLE to change protection for all PNs.
• (Single PN) Locate the Protection Disabled column. When you click a button in this column, protection toggles between enabled and disabled for the indicated node.
|
| v3.8 SP1 |