Enable replication globallyIf you subsequently disabled backup transfers globally, you can re‑enable at any time. You may experience significant delays and more than usual bandwidth utilization as the onQ resynchronizes the HA Repository and the DR Repository.
1. Log on to the onQ Appliance’s onQ Portal.
2.
3.
4. Disable Transfer: OFF displays at the top of each UI page on the onQ Appliance.
5. Disable Transfer: ON displays at the top of each UI page on the onQ Appliance.![]()
|
| v3.8 SP1 HF1 |